×

INTERSTATE PASSPORT® STAFF

The staff manages the program on behalf of the Passport Review Board and the members of the Interstate Passport Network, communicating with and overseeing all activities of the many committees, teams, consultants and others.

Program Staff

Raymonda Burgman

Vice President, Programs and Services


303-541-0222

rburgman@wiche.edu

Kay Hulstrom

Associate Director of Operations and Leadership Initiatives, Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education


KHulstrom@wiche.edu

Sarah Leibrandt

Director, Academic Leadership Initiatives


303.541.0221

sleibrandt@wiche.edu

Jennifer Raby

Administrative Assistant III


303.541.0224

jraby@wiche.edu

Key Consultants

Patrica Shea

Senior Advisor, Interstate Passport


pshea@wiche.edu

Jane Sherman

Senior Advisor, Interstate Passport


jsherman@wiche.edu

LaDawn Miera

Assistant Registrar, Salt Lake Community College

Michael Torrens

Director of Analysis, Assessment and Accreditation (AAA), Utah State University